Admin

Staff List

Principal
Josh Shapiro 303-982-5231 jshapiro@jeffco.k12.co.us
Administrative Staff
Shelley Schaller - Financial Secretary 303-982-9316 sschalle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carole Carr - Attendance Secretary 303-982-9324 ccarr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Preschool
Annette Timmins - Director 303-982-8580 Annette.Timmins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Betsy Duryea - Paraprofessional 303-982-8580 Betsy.Duryea@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten
Kathy Cushing 303-982-9291 kagordon@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Erin Crowley 303-982-8915 ecrowley@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
1st Grade
Tavia Lopez 303-982-9285 tmlopez@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
1st/2nd Grade
Eric Romero 303-982-9315 emromero@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
2nd Grade
Lynne Ransom 303-982-9317 lransom@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
3rd Grade
Val Cunningham 303-982-9318 vcunning@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Elise McKenna 303-982-9342 emckenna@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
4th Grade
Mac Harn 303-982-9327 Graydon.Harn@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Kathy Fullerton 303-982-9285 kfullert@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Grade
Laurie McKibben 303-982-9633 lmckibbe@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Lynnette Bash 303-982-8332 lbash@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
6th Grade
Stacy Anderson 303-982-9310 stmander@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Chris Kenney 303-982-7971 ckenney@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Specials & Library
Becki Rosales - Art 303-982-9336 Becki.Rosales@jeffco.k12.co.us
Christine Dunning - Music 303-982-7781 cdunning@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Emily Branam - Music 303-982-7876 Emily.Branam@jeffco.k12.co.us
Steven Westra - PE 303-982-9638 swestra@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Erik Jacobson - Library 303-982-8240 ejacobso@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Band/Orchestra
Dan Cavaliere - Band 303-982-5293 dcavalie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carla Hawley - Orchestra 303-982-9271 chawley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Education
Yvonne Allensworth - SSN2 303-982-9302 yallensw@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Cheryl Nowakowski - SLD 303-982-5841 cnowakow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Krista Brewer - SLD 303-982-9405 kbrewer@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Christen Bottoms - Speech 303-982-9095 cbottoms@jeffco.k12.co.us
Interventionist
Katie LaViolette 303-982-2975 mlaviole.k12.co.us
Occupational Therapist
Rebecca Branham 303-216-6043 Rebecca.Branham@jeffco.k12.co.us
ESL
Nancy Harvey 303-982-2135 nharvey@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Instructional Coach
Bonnie Kurtz - Instructional Coach 303-982-9320 bkurtz@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Psychologist
Diana Baumgarten 303-982-5205 dbaumgar@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Counselor
Katie Kelley 720-908-0849 katiek@jcmh.org
Family Liaison
Bernadette Marquez 303-982-5335 Bernadette.Marquez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clinic
Jenny Truax 303-982-8965 jtruax@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria
Leslie Richardson 303-982-9313 lrichard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facility Manager
Travis Schuettpelz 303-982-9312 tschuett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.