Admin

Staff List

NAME  VOICEMAIL EMAIL   WEBSITE
Principal
Josh Shapiro 303-982-5231 Josh.Shapiro@jeffco.k12.co.us
Administrative Staff
 Laurie McKibben - Dean of Students 303-982-9633  Laurie.McKibben@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Shannon Scott - Financial Secretary 303-982-9343 Shannon.Scott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carole Carr - Attendance Secretary 303-982-9324 Carole.Carr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Preschool
Shannon Vasquez 303-982-9326 Shannon.Vasquez@jeffco.k12.co.us



Kindergarten
Kathy Cushing 303-982-9291 Katherine.Gordon-Cushing@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Erin Crowley 303-982-8915 Erin.Crowley@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
1st Grade
Val Cunningham 303-982-9318 Valerie.Cunningham@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Katie LaViolette 303-982- Katie.LaViolette@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
2nd Grade
Lynne Ransom 303-982-9317 Lynne.Ransom@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
 Gail Bond 202-982- Gail.Bond@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
3rd Grade
Lynnette Bash 303-982-8332 Lynnette.Bash@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Kathy Fullerton 303-982-9285 Kathleen.Fullerton@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
4th Grade
Mac Harn 303-982-9327 Graydon.Harn@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Elise McKenna 303-982-9342 Elise.McKenna@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
5th Grade
Patricia Little 303-982-9558 Patricia.Little@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Stacy Anderson 303-982-9310 Stacy.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Specials & Library
Beth Smiley - Art 303-982-9287 Elizabeth.Smiley@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Stephanie Medema - Music 303-982-2169 Stephanie.Medema@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
M.J. Jones - PE 303-982-9638 Mary.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erik Jacobson - Library 303-982-8245 Erik.Jacobson@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Band/Orchestra
Dan Cavaliere - Band 303-982-5293 Daniel.Cavaliere@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carla Hawley - Orchestra 303-982-9271 Carla.Hawley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Education
Yvonne Allensworth - SSN2 303-982-9302 Yvonne.Allensworth@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Cassandra Wilson - SLD 303-982- Cassandra.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Krista Odekirk - SLD 303-982-9405 Krista.Odekirk@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Christen Bottoms - Speech 303-982-9095 Christen.Bottoms@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Emotional Learning
Sarah Sterling 303-982-9245 Sarah.Sterling@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Occupational Therapist
Rebecca Branham 303-216-6043 Rebecca.Branham@jeffco.k12.co.us
ESL
Janette Szabo 303-982-9252 Janette.Szabo@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Instructional Coach
Bonnie Kurtz 303-982-9320 Bonnie.Kurtz@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Social Worker
Diana Baumgarten 303-982-5205 Diana.Baumgarten@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Counselor
Katie Kelley 720-908-0849 katiek@jcmh.org
Family Liaison
Bernadette Marquez 303-982-5335 Bernadette.Marquez@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Clinic
Jen Hoffman 303-982-9551 Jennifer.Hoffman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria
Leslie Richardson 303-982-9313 Leslie.Richardson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facility Manager
Adam Aragon 303-982-9312 Adam.Aragon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.
  • Peachjar Logo Find us on Peachjar