Staff List

NAME  VOICEMAIL EMAIL   WEBSITE
Principal
Josh Shapiro 303-982-5231 [email protected]
Administrative Staff
 Laurie McKibben - Dean of Students 303-982-9633  [email protected]
Website 
Raea Glenn - Financial Secretary 303-982-9551 [email protected]
Carole Carr - Attendance Secretary 303-982-9324 [email protected]
Preschool
 Angie Delin - Director 303-982-3488 [email protected] 
Shannon Vasquez - Teacher 303-982-9326 S[email protected] Website
Lynne Ransom - Teacher
303-982-9317
[email protected]
Website
Kindergarten
Kathy Cushing 303-982-9291 Katherine.Gordon-Cushing@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Erin Grina 303-982-8915 [email protected] Website
1st Grade
Val Cunningham 303-982-9318 [email protected] Website
Katie LaViolette 303-982-8864  [email protected] Website
2nd Grade
Erika Lee 303-982-9434 [email protected] Website
 Candice Steinke 303-982-9307 [email protected] Website
3rd Grade
Lynnette Bash 303-982-8332 [email protected] Website
Erica Schuster 303-982-0659 [email protected] Website
4th Grade
Mac Harn 303-982-9327 [email protected] Website
Elise McKenna 303-982-9342 [email protected] Website
5th Grade
Patricia Little 303-982-9558 [email protected] Website
Stacy Anderson 303-982-9310 Stacy.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Specials & Library
Stacey Kimbrough - Art 303-982-9368 [email protected] Website
Stephanie Medema - Music 303-982-2169 [email protected] Website
M.J. Jones - PE 303-982-9638 [email protected] Website
Elizabeth Miner - PE  303-982-8207  [email protected] Website 
Erik Jacobson - Library 303-982-8245 Erik.Jacobson@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Band/Orchestra
Dan Cavaliere - Band 303-982-5293 Daniel.Cavaliere@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carla Hawley - Orchestra 303-982-9271 [email protected]
Special Education
Tina Saunders - SSN2 303-982-9517 Tina.Saunders@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Heather Goeddel - SLD 303-982-2098 [email protected] Website
Krista Odekirk - SLD 303-982-9405 [email protected] Website
Christen Bottoms - Speech 303-982-9095 [email protected]
Social Emotional Learning
Sarah Sterling 303-982-9245 [email protected] Website
Occupational Therapist
Rebecca Branham 303-216-6043 [email protected]
ESL
Janette Szabo 303-982-9252 Janette.Szabo@jeffco.k12.co.us Website
Instructional Coach
Bonnie Kurtz 303-982-9320 [email protected] Website
Social Worker
Meaghan Ianonni 303-982-9402 [email protected]
Counselor
    @jcmh.org
Family Liaison
Bernadette Marquez 303-982-5335 [email protected] Website
Clinic
Natalie Kersten-Stant 303-982-6889 Natalie.Kersten-Stant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria
Leslie Richardson 303-982-9313 [email protected]
Facility Manager
Christine King 303-982-6119 Christine.King@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.
  • Peachjar Logo Find us on Peachjar